Finer Frames http://finerframes.com Fine Art | Conservation Framing | Art Services Fri, 24 Apr 2015 23:21:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.4 Frame Restoration http://finerframes.com/frame-restoration/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=frame-restoration http://finerframes.com/frame-restoration/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:12:42 +0000 http://finerframes.com/?p=1150 http://finerframes.com/frame-restoration/feed/ 0 Framing an Extraordinary Egyptian Bracelet http://finerframes.com/framing-an-extraordinary-egyptian-bracelet/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=framing-an-extraordinary-egyptian-bracelet http://finerframes.com/framing-an-extraordinary-egyptian-bracelet/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 20:26:23 +0000 http://finerframes.com/?p=1132 http://finerframes.com/framing-an-extraordinary-egyptian-bracelet/feed/ 0 5 Art Opportunities You Don’t Want to Miss! http://finerframes.com/5-art-opportunities-you-dont-want-to-miss/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=5-art-opportunities-you-dont-want-to-miss http://finerframes.com/5-art-opportunities-you-dont-want-to-miss/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:45:03 +0000 http://finerframes.com/?p=1097 http://finerframes.com/5-art-opportunities-you-dont-want-to-miss/feed/ 0 Eagle Prayer Flag Project http://finerframes.com/eagle-prayer-flag-project/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=eagle-prayer-flag-project http://finerframes.com/eagle-prayer-flag-project/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:30:34 +0000 http://finerframes.com/?p=1077 http://finerframes.com/eagle-prayer-flag-project/feed/ 0 Dear Framer, Are you Ready for a Recharge? http://finerframes.com/dear-framer-are-you-ready-for-a-recharge/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dear-framer-are-you-ready-for-a-recharge http://finerframes.com/dear-framer-are-you-ready-for-a-recharge/#comments Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:02:59 +0000 http://finerframes.com/?p=1066 http://finerframes.com/dear-framer-are-you-ready-for-a-recharge/feed/ 0 Art Opportunities in Eagle http://finerframes.com/art-opportunities-in-eagle/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=art-opportunities-in-eagle http://finerframes.com/art-opportunities-in-eagle/#comments Sat, 13 Dec 2014 22:59:03 +0000 http://finerframes.com/?p=1028 http://finerframes.com/art-opportunities-in-eagle/feed/ 0 A Peaceful World | Holiday Art Show http://finerframes.com/a-peaceful-world-holiday-art-show/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=a-peaceful-world-holiday-art-show http://finerframes.com/a-peaceful-world-holiday-art-show/#comments Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:32:39 +0000 http://finerframes.com/?p=1015 http://finerframes.com/a-peaceful-world-holiday-art-show/feed/ 0 Seeking Artists for Holiday Show http://finerframes.com/seeking-artists-for-holiday-show/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=seeking-artists-for-holiday-show http://finerframes.com/seeking-artists-for-holiday-show/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 17:41:30 +0000 http://finerframes.com/?p=995 http://finerframes.com/seeking-artists-for-holiday-show/feed/ 1 CONTEMPORARY FIGURES SHOW http://finerframes.com/contemporary-figures-show/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=contemporary-figures-show http://finerframes.com/contemporary-figures-show/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 21:26:31 +0000 http://finerframes.com/?p=977 http://finerframes.com/contemporary-figures-show/feed/ 0 Frame Restoration Services http://finerframes.com/frame-restoration-services/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=frame-restoration-services http://finerframes.com/frame-restoration-services/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:57:05 +0000 http://finerframes.com/?p=947 http://finerframes.com/frame-restoration-services/feed/ 0